Review: Perfect Paradise for repeat renter – On the Rocks, Virgin Gorda BVI

On the Rocks bedroom viewLet me begin by saying I’m a die-hard Hawaii-fan, Kauai to be precise. My friends were curious to see how On The Rocks, Virgin Gorda, would measure up to my impossible standards. Well, in four words, I was blown away. I am utterly in love with this place and all that it has to offer. I have a great deal of trouble relaxing and unwinding on vacation, but On The Rocks was the most relaxing vacation I’ve ever had. The house is stunning without being pretentious and there is no amenity overlooked. The bedroom suites are magical. The outdoor showers are a delight. The views are out of this world and the pool is perfect. We kayaked, swam, snorkeled, hiked, ate fabulous food, got massaged, boated to neighboring islands, and generally felt like adults at summer camp. I’ve been fortunate enough to visit On The Rocks twice, and I will return as often and as soon as I can!

Leave a Reply

